beanie completed <333

I finally finished my handmade crochet beanie :’))

it took over 120m of yarn and I feel so proud of it omg πŸ˜€ I really like the fpdc/bpdc detail at the end because it looks kinda legit :DD

here’s the image:

crochet beanie
<3333
 

sorry bout the face I’m just paranoid of getting stalked 🌚 I swear I’m not trying to be tumblr but tbh I like my face drawing skills however the focus here is on the beanie πŸ˜€

I would love to wear it but singapore is just so hot D: (and I would look weird if I wore it publicly haha)

once again I am so proud of my beanie 😍😍 and it also makes a very cute basket when not in use so I’ve been using it to store some yarn when I’m halfway through project! <33

Leave a Reply

